Giveaway & Review: Riptide by Skye Jordan

When pro surfer Zach Ellis isn’t traveling the world-wide competition circuit, he works as a Renegade stunt double for the hit TV series, Hawaiian Heat. After years of tangling with the ocean, his body has paid the price. So when he gets a shot at a star roll on the show, Zach’s all in. He … Continue reading

#Review: Too Hard to Forget by Tessa Bailey

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! This time, she’s calling the shots. Peggy Clarkson is returning to her alma mater with one goal in mind: confront Elliott Brooks, the … Continue reading

Review: Slightly South of Simple by Kristy Woodson Harvey

From the next “major voice in Southern fiction” (New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand) comes the first in an all-new series chronicling the journeys of three sisters and their mother—and a secret from their past that has the potential to tear them apart and reshape their very definition of what it means to be a family. Caroline Murphy … Continue reading

Cover Reveal: Preservation by Kate Canterbary

Some things have to fall apart before they can be put back together. PRESERVATION: The Walshes #7 by Kate Canterbary Releasing May 23, 2017 by Vesper Press Two lonely hearts. Just once, she’d like to be someone’s first choice. She’s strong-willed and spunky, but she’s left picking up the pieces from her ex’s lies and manipulations, and daydreaming about taking a scalpel … Continue reading

Saving Mercy by Abbie Roads

Saving Mercy by Abbie Roads Series: Fatal Truth Series Genre: Dark Romantic Thriller Publication Date: April 4, 2017 BUY NOW Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Google He’s found her at last… Cain Killion knows himself to be a damaged man. His only redeeming quality? The extrasensory connection to blood that he uses to catch … Continue reading

Review: If You Were Mine by Melanie Harlow

If You Were Mine, an all-new sexy and emotional standalone from USA Today Bestselling author Melanie Harlow is available now! If You Were Mine by Melanie Harlow Genre: Contemporary Romance Theo MacLeod wasn’t supposed to be the one. Tall, dark and handsome suits me just fine, but the cocky grin, know-it-all attitude, and mammoth ego? No … Continue reading

If You Were Mine by Melanie Harlow

If You Were Mine, an all-new sexy and emotional standalone from USA Today Bestselling author Melanie Harlow is available now! If You Were Mine by Melanie Harlow Genre: Contemporary Romance Theo MacLeod wasn’t supposed to be the one. Tall, dark and handsome suits me just fine, but the cocky grin, know-it-all attitude, and mammoth ego? No … Continue reading

Excerpt: Playing the Player by Amy Andrews

Title: Playing the Player Series: Sydney Smoke Rugby #3 Author: Amy Andrews Release Date: Jan 30, 2017 Add to TBR After a long history with crappy guys, high school teacher Em Newman is going man-vegan. Four months of revirginization has opened her eyes to her doormat imitation but, baby’s got spine now, and some smooth-talking—even … Continue reading