Giveaway & Review: Riptide by Skye Jordan

When pro surfer Zach Ellis isn’t traveling the world-wide competition circuit, he works as a Renegade stunt double for the hit TV series, Hawaiian Heat. After years of tangling with the ocean, his body has paid the price. So when he gets a shot at a star roll on the show, Zach’s all in. He … Continue reading

Forward Into Darkness by Marlene Perez

For Valencia Paine, the world is as small as her family’s estate. Confined to the grounds because of unrest from the human-animal hybrids whose labor runs the city, Valencia observes life in Sombria from the other side of a wrought-iron fence. Her father, a powerful scientist in Sombria’s popular—and oppressive—regime, claims it’s for her own … Continue reading

Searching for Sarah by Julieann Dove

While searching for Mr. Right, Sarah found something completely different. SEARCHING FOR SARAH Julieann Dove Series: The Sarah Series # 1 Genre: Women’s Fiction Publication Date: April 27, 2017 Add to Goodreads Sarah Keller is convinced that her Mr. Right is stuck in traffic…in another country…on another planet. ‘Thirty-one and still single’ isn’t how she wants … Continue reading

#Review: Too Hard to Forget by Tessa Bailey

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! This time, she’s calling the shots. Peggy Clarkson is returning to her alma mater with one goal in mind: confront Elliott Brooks, the … Continue reading

Review: Slightly South of Simple by Kristy Woodson Harvey

From the next “major voice in Southern fiction” (New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand) comes the first in an all-new series chronicling the journeys of three sisters and their mother—and a secret from their past that has the potential to tear them apart and reshape their very definition of what it means to be a family. Caroline Murphy … Continue reading

New Release: Starstruck by Kalli Lanford

Starstruck by Kalli Lanford RELEASE DAY BLITZ April 24, 2017   My father, the king, has condemned my friend Lestra to death for treason, and I’ve joined with her brother Slaine, the most beautiful male Enestian I’ve ever seen, to save her. Although even being seen with him is forbidden, for Lestra and the promise … Continue reading

Cover Reveal: Preservation by Kate Canterbary

Some things have to fall apart before they can be put back together. PRESERVATION: The Walshes #7 by Kate Canterbary Releasing May 23, 2017 by Vesper Press Two lonely hearts. Just once, she’d like to be someone’s first choice. She’s strong-willed and spunky, but she’s left picking up the pieces from her ex’s lies and manipulations, and daydreaming about taking a scalpel … Continue reading

Cover Reveal: Keeper of Souls by Casey Bond

Title: Keeper of Souls     Author: Casey Bond Genre: Paranormal Romance, Horror Expected Release Date: May 19th, 2017 Cover Designer: Regina Wamba at Mae I Design & Photography Editor: Stacy Sanford, The Girl with the Red Pen Carmen Kennedy finally feels normal. Enrolled in college, she’s making a few friends and taking life one day … Continue reading